Kontakt – učitelji

Bedek Marija nena.bedek@os-bostanj.si
Cemič Katja cemi.katja@gmail.com
Dernovšek Bojan bojan.dernovsek@os-bostanj.si
Dobnik Tanja tanja.dobnik@os-bostanj.si
Držanič Benjamin benjamin.drzanic@os-bostanj.si
Gorišek Katja katja.gorisek@os-bostanj.si
Hribar Marjetka marjetka.hribar@os-bostanj.si
Jazbec Mateja mateja.jazbec@os-bostanj.si
Jazbinšek Marjana marjana.jazbinsek@os-bostanj.si
Kobold Janja janja.kobold@os-bostanj.si
Kovač Katja katja.kovac@os-bostanj.si
Kozinc Zdenka zdenka.kozinc@os-bostanj.si
Kralj Vesna vesna.kralj@os-bostanj.si
Krnc Katja katja.krnc@os-bostanj.si
Levstik Marijana marijana.levstik@os-bostanj.si
Martinšek Sara sara.martinsek@os-bostanj.si
Murn Franja franja.murn@os-bostanj.si
Pešec Cvetka cvetka.pesec@os-bostanj.si
Rožman Mojca mojca.rozman@os-bostanj.si
Rupar Barbara barbara.rupar@os-bostanj.si
Šintler Cigler Polonca polona.sintler-cigler@os-bostanj.si
Turnšek Klemen kturnsek@gmail.com
Udovč Tadeja tadeja.krnc@os-bostanj.si
Vidic Jeraj Vesna vesna.vidic-jeraj@os-bostanj.si
Vrtovšek Andreja andreja.vrtovsek@os-bostanj.si
Žgajner Nataša natasa.zgajner@os-bostanj.si
Žveglič Silva silva.zveglic@os-bostanj.si

 

(Skupno 1.202 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)