Kontakt – učitelji

Šolsko leto 2022-23

Bedek Marija nena.bedek@os-bostanj.si
Cemič Katja cemi.katja@gmail.com
Dernovšek Bojan bojan.dernovsek@os-bostanj.si
Dobnik Tanja tanja.dobnik@os-bostanj.si
Držanič Benjamin benjamin.drzanic@os-bostanj.si
Hribar Marjetka marjetka.hribar@os-bostanj.si
Jazbec Mateja mateja.jazbec@os-bostanj.si
Kobold Janja janja.kobold@os-bostanj.si
Kozinc Zdenka zdenka.kozinc@os-bostanj.si
Kralj Vesna vesna.kralj@os-bostanj.si
Krnc Katja katja.krnc@os-bostanj.si
Martinšek Sara sara.martinsek@os-bostanj.si
Murn Franja franja.murn@os-bostanj.si
Novosel Lučka lucka.novosel@guest.arnes.si
Ogrinec Klavdija klavdija.ogrinec@os-bostanj.si 
Peruci Ana ana.peruci@os-bostanj.si
Pešec Cvetka cvetka.pesec@os-bostanj.si
Rupar Barbara barbara.rupar@os-bostanj.si
Rus Anže anze.rus@os-bostanj.si
Ševerkar Eva eva.severkar@os-bostanj.si
Špan Aleksander aleksander.span@os-bostanj.si
Udovč Tadeja tadeja.udovc@os-bostanj.si
Vidic Jeraj Vesna vesna.vidic-jeraj@os-bostanj.si
Vidic Katja katja.vidic@os-bostanj.si
Vrtovšek Andreja andreja.vrtovsek@os-bostanj.si
Žgajner Nataša natasa.zgajner@os-bostanj.si
Žveglič Silva silva.zveglic@os-bostanj.si
UČITELJICE PB e-naslov telefon:
PB 1 – Rožman Mojca mojca.rozman@os-bostanj.si 030 489 300
PB 2 – Marjana Jazbinšek marjana.jazbinsek@os-bostanj.si 040 646 426
PB 3 – Polona Šintler Cigler polona.sintler-cigler@os-bostanj.si 040 646 436
UČITELJI PREDMETNE STOPNJE / 040 355 138

 

(Skupno 5.753 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 4)